Wheel workshop

The wheel shop of the LLP "Prommashkomplekt" equipped with the most modern equipment from Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia and Ukraine. The plant has a production the possibility of producing wheels from 800 to 1250 mm. in diameter, which comply with international and domestic standards. Basic assortment of LLP "Prommashkomplekt" - wheels with a diameter of 957 mm according to GOST 10791-2011.

In the wheel shop of the LLP "Prommashkomplekt" set main process equipment:

1.Automatic line for machining railway wheels. Consists of vertical lathes, gantry manipulator for the transport of wheels and workpieces, the system of training of the coolant. The line is controlled by an automatic system. Manufacturer company NILES SIMONS Hegenscheidt(Germany)

2.Installing the blasting wheels. Consists of camera with shot blast wheels, cargo system for loading and unloading of wheels, systems of purification fractions. Manufacturer company ATESO(Czech Republic).

3.Line non-destructive testing. Consists of the installation of wheel washing, installation of ultrasonic testing, installation, magnetic particle inspection, installation, measurement of hardness, the installation of the measuring geometry of the manipulator for the transportation of wheels. Production company Starmans (Czech Republic).

4.Lathe for turning SKE16 repair for repair and machining of wheels. Production company "the Toshulin" (Slovakia).

5.Balancing complex. Production company "Diamekh" (RF).

6.Accessories. It ensures the implementation of the technological process (electromotive cranes, automated transport system to supply the finished wheels, truecommerce, etc.)

Contact information

Колесный цех

Колесный цех ТОО «Проммашкомплект» укомплектован самым современным оборудованием производства Германии, Чехии, Словакии и  Украины. Завод имеет производственную возможность выпуска колес от 800 до 1250 мм. в диаметре, которые соответствуют требованиям международных и отечественных стандартов. Основной сортамент ТОО «Проммашкомплект» - колеса диаметром 957 мм. по ГОСТ 10791-2011.

В колесном цехе ТОО «Проммашкомплект» установлено основное технологическое оборудование:

1.Автоматическая линия механической обработки ж\д колес. Состоит из токарно-карусельных станков, портального манипулятора для транспортировки колес и заготовок, системы подготовки охлаждающей жидкости. Линия управляется автоматической системой. Производитель – компания NILES SIMONS  Hegenscheidt(Германия)

2.Установка дробеметной обработки колес. Состоит из камеры с дробеметными турбинами, транспортной системы для загрузки-выгрузки колес, системы очистки дроби. Производитель – компания ОТЕСО(Чехия). 

3.Линия неразрушающего контроля. Состоит из установки мойки колес, установки ультразвукового контроля, установки магнитопорошкового контроля, установки замера твердости, установки замера геометрии, манипулятора для транспортировки колес. Производство – компания Starmans (Чехия).

4.Токарно-карусельный станок для ремонтной обточки SKE16 для ремонтной обработки колес. Производство – компания «Toshulin» (Словакия).

5.Балансировочный комплекс. Производство – компания «Диамех» (РФ).

6.Вспомогательное оборудование. Оно обеспечивает выполнение технологического процесса (электромостовые краны, автоматизированная транспортная система для подачи готовых колес на склад, стружкоуборка и пр.)

Контактная информация